Skip to main content

The second edition of The Progressive Conscience will be launched with contributions from the Party Chairman, Baroness Sayeeda Warsi, the Chairman in Residence of the Centre for Social Justice, Dr Samantha Callan, and the Deputy Director of Policy Exchange, Natalie Evans.


Andrew Tyrie MP, Chair of the Treasury Select Committee

Neil O’Brien, Director, Policy Exchange

Tim Montgomerie, Editor, ConservativeHome

Date: Monday 13th December, 7pm

Venue: The Gallery, Adam Street Club, 9 Adam Street, The Strand, London. WC2N 6AA.

Kindly supported by:

Jefferson Communications